COMMERCIAL SUPPORT

As an industry pioneer in Lebanon, Pennsylvania, APR Supply Co. did not have the advantage of learning from other businesses that preceded us. However, we quickly learned the value of strong work ethic, and that we continue our long-held tradition of putting the customer first.

We recognize the extra challenges that are involved in commercial jobs, and we have assembled a strong team that is excited to assist you throughout the stages of commercial jobs: from plan & spec to site visits.

We also have dedicated inventory available to service almost any commercial application.

We hope you will be able to take advantage of the resources available to you through the Commercial HVAC Department, and that your company will be able to grow and succeed with ours.

MEET THE TEAM

Lee Strawser
Commercial Department Manager
lstrawser@aprsupply.com
717.795.4991 x4081

Tom Quigley
Commercial HVAC Inside Sales
tquigley@aprsupply.com
717.795.4991 x4096

Dave Papson
Commercial HVAC Inside Sales
dpapson@aprsupply.com
717.274.5999 x1086

Brendan Power
Commercial Plumbing Inside Sales
bpower@aprsupply.com
717.274.5999 x1085

Mike Miller
Commercial Bids
mmiller@aprsupply.com
717.274.5999 x1084

Ashley Strawser
Outside Sales (Commercial Dept)
astrawser@aprsupply.com
Office: 717-795-4991
Cell: 717-601-8913